Board of Directors

Board meetings are scheduled for the fourth Thursday of every month.  The meetings are open to homeowners.  Please contact the CPHA office or check the Calendar on this website to confirm day and time as they are subject to change.

Archived Board Minutes
Minutes from previous month are not posted until approved at the next month's meeting.

Letters from the Board
Association Assessments for 2018

CPHA Board of Directors
The five member Board of Directors governs and provides leadership to the Homes Association.   Elected by Village residents at the Annual Meeting of the Members, Board members serve 3 year terms.

Len Jacob, President

Doug Cooper, Vice President/Assistant Treasurer

Chuck Skinner, Treasurer

Linda Battin, Secretary

Wendy Ingraham, Director